Home > Products > English Learning Books > Teddy English Stories
Teddy English Stories
Package includes:8 books
Trim Size:21x19 cm
Published Year:2010


Teddy English Story Series is designed for kids to learn English Sentences and words by stories. The repeatation formats are easy for kids to imitate and memorize. Parents can tell stories for kids and let the kids retell them. The illustrated pages are of great art value and the interesting contents attact kids very much. Makes learning fun and easy!

The whole package consists of 8 story books with different painting styles:

1 Baby Caterpillar

2 Puppy Is Cold  

3 A Pachage For Teddy 

4 Whose Egg Is It  

5 The Tiger And The Doctor

6 Two Good Friends

7 The Big Cat  And The Small  Cat  

8 The ABC Zoo



Copyright © 2000-2011 Human Education And Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.